Newsletters/Industry Editions

Looking to target a specific segment of the corrosion/protective coatings industry? Zero in a specific market with these AMPP newsletters and digital publications.

Newsletters

Stay Current

More than 8,700 NACE-certified cathodic protection (CP) professionals read Stay Current worldwide to learn about cathodic protection training, certification news, and continuing education.

View Current Issue

INSPECT This

Read worldwide by more than 27,000 NACE-certified Coating Inspector Professionals and features international news on the latest technology and trends for coatings inspectors.

View Current Issue

Industry Editions

Maritime News

Read by more than 14,500 NACE members and nonmembers worldwide. Maritime News provides the maritime industry with relevant information regarding the causes of corrosion and coatings solutions for its mitigation.

View Current Issue

WaterCorr News

WaterCorr News provides 13,000 water and wastewater professionals with information on technologies and best practices pertaining to corrosion in the water and wastewater industry.

View Current Issue

Infrastructure Insights

Provides information to 54,000 professionals on infrastructure assets and materials that are prone to corrosion.

View Current Issue

Other available newsletters

  • NACE Corrosion Press
  • NACE Area Newsletters (specific to various global regions)
  • NACE U (University)
  • Technical Coordination Committee (TCC)

View All

See the different options available to reach your targeted audiences in our Industry Editions.

Download Media Kit

AMPP Media Team

Janis Mason

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
janis.mason@ampp.org
+1 312-560-3081

Leslie Whiteman

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
leslie.whiteman@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6248

Jody Lovsness

CoatingsPro Media Sales Specialist
jody.lovsness@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6257

Tiffany Krevics

NACE Exhibits/Sponsorships Sales Specialist
tiffany.krevics@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6411

Diane Gross

NACE Media Sales Manager
diane.gross@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6446

Kim Harrison

CoatingsPro Senior Media Sales Specialist
kim.harrison@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6242

Laura Garcia

Sales and Production Specialist
laura.garcia@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6493