Create powerful opportunities to tell brand stories

Digital media opportunities deliver your message to thousands of coatings professionals through a variety of mediums with measurable results. Our digital offerings are a cost effective way to reach your target audience with meaningful content to generate leads, increase brand awareness, and drive traffic to your website.

Connect across all screens

White Papers

Establish your company as a thought leader in the corrosion industry and competitively position your product or service in the market place. Benefit by generating leads, increasing your brand awareness, and building trust with CoatingsPro’s audience.

Archived 12 months

Get Started

Videos

Videos build trust and credibility with readers and are easily shared throughout different media. Introduce a new product or service to readers and get measured results.

Archived 12 months

Get Started

Webcast

Generate leads and position your company as a resource for readers by providing valuable content that will help solve their day-to-day issues. Webcasts are a great opportunity to engage with your targeted audience and speed up your sales cycle.

Get Started

Native Advertising

Native advertising is an effective way for consumers to discover a new business, product, or service — it is less intrusive and highly successful as an advertising strategy. Engage with your target audience by seamlessly blending in with CoatingsPro content.

Get Started

NACE International Media Team

Janis Mason

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
janis.mason@nace.org
+1 312-560-3081

Leslie Whiteman

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
leslie.whiteman@nace.org
+1 281-228-6248

Jody Lovsness

CoatingsPro Media Sales Specialist
jody.lovsness@nace.org
+1 281-228-6257

Tiffany Krevics

NACE Exhibits/Sponsorships Sales Specialist
tiffany.krevics@nace.org
+1 281-228-6411

Diane Gross

NACE Media Sales Manager
diane.gross@nace.org
+1 281-228-6446

Kim Harrison

CoatingsPro Senior Media Sales Specialist
kim.harrison@nace.org
+1 281-228-6242