CORROSION journal

The premier research journal featuring peer-reviewed technical articles from the world’s top researchers. Advertising in CORROSION journal is ideal for connecting with niche markets like researchers, laboratories, equipment manufacturers, testing facilities, and more.

Providing research in the following areas and content that serves as a permanent record of the science and technology of corrosion:

  • Corrosion of Metals
  • Mechanisms
  • Predictors
  • Cracking
  • Passivation
  • CO2 Corrosion
Download Media Kit

CORROSION reaches researchers in the academic, corporate, and governmental sectors

Annual Page Views

710,443

International Users

62%

Articles published

7,600+

Engage with your target audience

CORROSION journal Online

The digital home to this high-quality journal features exclusive digital-only content, access to current and past issues, searchable/tagged content, and an Author Resource Center. Full issues are published online months ahead of the printed version, with new research articles published weekly. Frequent social media posts, quarterly newsletters, and a weekly RSS feed drive corrosion professionals to newly posted content.

View website

92,639

Monthly Users

59,032

Monthly Sessions

45,489

Monthly Page Views

Webcast – NEW!

Generate leads and position your company as a resource for readers by providing valuable content that will help solve their day-to-day issues. Webcasts are a great opportunity to engage with your targeted audience and speed up your sales cycle.

Learn More

AMPP Media Team

Janis Mason

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
janis.mason@ampp.org
+1 312-560-3081

Leslie Whiteman

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
leslie.whiteman@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6248

Jody Lovsness

CoatingsPro Media Sales Specialist
jody.lovsness@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6257

Tiffany Krevics

NACE Exhibits/Sponsorships Sales Specialist
tiffany.krevics@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6411

Diane Gross

NACE Media Sales Manager
diane.gross@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6446

Kim Harrison

CoatingsPro Senior Media Sales Specialist
kim.harrison@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6242

Laura Garcia

Sales and Production Specialist
laura.garcia@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6493

Ready to launch your ad campaign?

Download Media Kit