Coatings+

The Coatings+ 2021 Conference & Preview and Final programs are a valuable resource that all attendees receive and refer to navigate the conference throughout the week. Advertising in the programs is an excellent opportunity to reach coatings professionals and increase brand awareness before and during Coatings+ 2021.

Attend. Exhibit. Advertise.

2,000+

Attendees

250+

Companies/exhibitors

100+

Hours of technical education

CoatingsPro Preview and Final Program

Program Preview Issue

Ramp up your pre-show marketing and visibility by promoting your booth in the Program Preview in the November 2021 issue of CoatingsPro Magazine. Be front and center when attendees start to plan their schedules for Coatings+.

Distributed to 30,000 CoatingsPro Magazine readers

Includes onsite distribution to attendees/exhibitors at Coatings+

November 2021 Issue Deadlines:

  • Space: September 17, 2021
  • Materials: September 24, 2021

Conference Final Program

Promote your booth or other offers during the show with this issue, as it is distributed at Coatings+ to 1,500 – 2,000 attendees who receive and refer to in order to navigate the conference throughout the week. Be a part of the official conference program through a variety of ad options.

Conference Final Program Deadlines:

  • Space: October 27, 2021
  • Materials: November 2, 2021

Materials Performance Magazine

December 2021 Issue

Promote your booth during the show with this issue, as it is distributed at the event and to more than 30,000 AMPP Members.

December 2021 Issue Deadlines:

Space: November 1, 2021
Materials: November 8, 2021

Regional and Topical Conferences

AMPP partners with our regional section areas and local and international industry leaders to put on events that discover solutions to hyper-localized corrosion issues and challenges. See familiar faces and introduce yourself to new ones at these events, where you'll get to know the personalities of the NACE sections, forge new business relationships, and deep-dive into the latest technical advancements.

View Upcoming Events

AMPP Media Team

Janis Mason

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
janis.mason@ampp.org
+1 312-560-3081

Leslie Whiteman

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
leslie.whiteman@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6248

Jody Lovsness

CoatingsPro Media Sales Specialist
jody.lovsness@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6257

Tiffany Krevics

NACE Exhibits/Sponsorships Sales Specialist
tiffany.krevics@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6411

Diane Gross

NACE Media Sales Manager
diane.gross@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6446

Kim Harrison

CoatingsPro Senior Media Sales Specialist
kim.harrison@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6242

Laura Garcia

Sales and Production Specialist
laura.garcia@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6493