Industry Editions

Looking to target a specific segment of the corrosion/protective coatings industry? Zero in a specific market with these NACE newsletters.

Stay Current

More than 6,000+ NACE-certified cathodic protection (CP) professionals read Stay Current worldwide to learn about cathodic protection training, certification news, and continuing education.

Download Media Kit  |  View Current Issue

INSPECT This

Read worldwide by more than 37,200 NACE-certified Coating Inspector Professionals and features international news on the latest technology and trends for coatings inspectors.

Download Media Kit  |  View Current Issue

Maritime News

Read by more than 16,000 NACE members and nonmembers worldwide. Maritime News provides the maritime industry with relevant information regarding the causes of corrosion and coatings solutions for its mitigation.

Download Media Kit  |  View Current Issue

WaterCorr News

WaterCorr News provides 13,000 water and wastewater professionals with information on technologies and best practices pertaining to corrosion in the water and wastewater industry.

Download Media Kit  |  View Current Issue

Infrastructure Insights

Provides information to 37,000 professionals on infrastructure assets and materials that are prone to corrosion.

Download Media Kit  |  View Current Issue

Other available newsletters

NACE Corrosion Press; NACE Area Newsletters (specific to various global regions); NACE U (University); and TCC (Technical Coordination Committee)

View All

NACE International Media Team

Eric Freer

NACE Media Key Accounts Representative
eric.freer@nace.org
+1 281-228-6292

Janis Mason

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
janis.mason@nace.org
+1 312-560-3081

Leslie Whiteman

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
leslie.whiteman@nace.org
+1 281-228-6248

Jody Lovsness

CoatingsPro Media Sales Specialist
jody.lovsness@nace.org
+1 281-228-6257

Tiffany Krevics

NACE Exhibits/Sponsorships Sales Specialist
tiffany.krevics@nace.org
+1 281-228-6411

Diane Gross

NACE Media Sales Manager
diane.gross@nace.org
+1 281-228-6446

Kim Harrison

CoatingsPro Senior Media Sales Specialist
kim.harrison@nace.org
+1 281-228-6242